Obama, the whiner

“I am convinced that if there were no Fox News, I might be two or three points higher in the polls,” Obama told me. “If I were watching Fox News, I wouldn’t vote for me, right? Because the way I’m portrayed 24/7 is as a freak! I am the latte-sipping, New York Times-reading, Volvo-driving, no-gun-owning, effete, politically correct, arrogant liberal. Who wants somebody like that?”

I watch Fox News – I tune in to other channels from time to time.  Fox really is the most balanced news channel.  If it weren’t, I wouldn’t get so angry at some of their commentary.  Obama surely isn’t watching Fox or he’s just pissed because they aren’t all ga ga over him.

This is the man who wants to deal with the major leaguers like Putin and Ahmadinejad, Kim Jong Il, Chavez and Al-Asad,  the House of Saud, and Quadafi?    That’s a thought that should keep us awake at night.

What a whiner.  Man up, Barack.  You’ll be President of the United States if you win this election – which includes Fox viewers.

See quote here

Full story starts here

2 Comments

Filed under Politicians

2 responses to “Obama, the whiner

  1. ahrcanum

    The more Obama complains about Fox, it is good for ratings and bad for America to not hear what Fox says.

  2. LibsRstupidiots

    Biden & Obama are already whining about economy and everything else with the help of George SteppingAllOverUs (Stephanopoulos), the Clinton boot licker, only about a month away from inauguration. They’re going to spend the next four years why they need four more years after the first term.

Leave a Reply

